Stratford Road PTA

33 Bedford Road, Plainview NY 11803 (516)-434-3389

Administration

Dr. Alison Clark, Principal
Mrs. Lynn Winters, Assistant Principal

 

Stratford Road PTA Executive Board 2017- 2018

Co- President: Sara Bodeker slbodeker@gmail.com

Co- President: BrianneSulibhavi  sulibhavimom2@gmail.com

First Vice President: Donna Morr-Davidson  damorr@yahoo.com

VP of Fundraising: Pia Miller  piap_78@yahoo.com

VP of Finance: Kim Bell jsbell45@optonline.net

 VP of Communication: Marisa Pammer mcola22@yahoo.com

VP of MembershipGina Desruisseaux  ginamdesr@gmail.com

VP Programming: Melody Sherman thatsmymelody@gmail.com

VP of Cultural Arts: Jamie Landes jamielynn810@gmail.com

VP of Community Service:Elisa Torres  elisa@torresonline.com

Treasurer: Lisa Lieberman lisa.lieberman@iany.com

VP Ways & MeansJulie Shisko fourcoop@gmail.com

VP Hospitality Danielle Walowitz classmommy@gmail.com

Corresponding SecretarySharan Kaur  kaur.sharanjeet@gmail.com

HistorianBhavna Shah bhavnahgala@gmail.com
Past President: Priscilla Seidenberg pseidenberg@aol.com 
 
Recording Secretary  Tara Ehrlich ehrlich@optonline.net

Parliamentarian - Aliza Greenberg navleez@hotmail.com

Contact Information

If you have any questions or comments for the PTA, don't hesitate to contact us at stratfordroadschoolpta@gmail.com